Contact Us

Use the contact information below if you would like to get in touch with our team.

​Drew Forness, CCIM

President

Drew@FornessProperties.com

407-960-4740

​Payton Foster

Director of Leasing and Sales

Payton@FornessProperties.com

407-960-4739

​Rich Mitukiewicz

Associate

Rich@FornessProperties.com

407-988-0073

​Chelsea Headley

Property Manager

Chelsea@FornessProperties.com

407-403-5846

​Michelle Frias

Assistant Property Manager

Michelle@FornessProperties.com

407-988-2730

​Caroline Williams

Accountant

Caroline@FornessProperties.com

​Brandy Casella

Adminstrative Assistant

Brandy@FornessProperties.com

407-403-5846

A 360-Degree View of Property Management

Forness Properties believes in a full 360-degree view of property management strategy and financial reporting schedule to help manage your real estate assets. We work closely with every client to develop a comprehensive strategy.

24 Hour / 7 Days Emergency Line

At Forness Properties we understand property management requires 24 x 7 vigilance. For properties to be secure, our emergency line gives our clients confidence and peace of mind.

Total Life Cycle Property Management

Forness Properties manages the total life cycle of acquired property from acquisition, control, accountability, responsibility, maintenance, and utilization through disposition.