Contact Us

Use the contact information below if you would like to get in touch with our team.

​Drew Forness

President

drew@fornessproperties.com

407-960-4740

​Monte Mitchell

Associate

Monte@fornessproperties.com

​Chelsea Weathers

Property Manager

Chelsea@FornessProperties.com

407-403-5846

​Michelle Frias

Accounts Payable Specialist

Michelle@Fornessproperties.com

407-988-2730

​Caroline Williams

Accountant

Caroline@Fornessproperties.com

​Cynthia Forness

Office Manager

Cynthia@FornessProperties.com